Produced in 2013, I’ve Loved These Days is an album of songs from onstage and off, that take you on a musical journey through the life of Ruthie Henshall.

With brand new arrangements from Paul Schofield and Lewis Andrews, the album contains a fantastic selection of songs and is the perfect accompaniment to watching the live show.

Tracklisting –
1. A Hard Day’s Night (Lennon/McCartney)
2. Don’t Rain On My Parade (Styne/Merrill)
3. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin/Gershwin)
5. Adelaide’s Lament (Loesser)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (Joel)
7. Electricity (John/Hall)
8. Blizzard Of Lies (Frishberg/Frishberg)
9. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)
10. When You’re Good To Mama (Kander/Ebb)
11. Vincent (McLean)
12. I’ve Loved These Days (Joel)