New website for 3PP

April 2017 sees the launch of our new website. 2017 looks to be an incredibly exciting year for Three Pin Productions and we can’t wait to share more information with you as we go.

Money Makes the World Go ‘Round is still touring the Oceans and we have further productions in development which we hope to share with you soon.

Please keep coming back for further information and follow us on facebook and twitter to keep up to date.

Tour Announcement: An Intimate Evening with Ruthie Henshall (2013)

  • Sat 19th Jan., Salisbury Playhouse, 01722 320333, www.salisburyplayhouse.com
  • Fri 25th – Sat 26th Jan., Norwich Playhouse, 01603 598598, www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk
  • Thurs 31st Jan., The Courtyard, Hereford, 01432 340555, www.courtyard.org.uk
  • Fri 8th Feb., The Castle, Wellingborough, 01933 270 007, www.thecastle.org.uk
  • Sat 9th Feb., Chelmsford Civic Theatre, 01245 606 505, www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
  • Sat 16th Feb., Gala, Durham, 0191 332 4041,
    www.galadurham.co.uk
  • Fri 22nd Feb., The Haymarket, Basingstoke, 01256 844244, www.anvilarts.org.uk
  • Sun 3rd March, Wycombe Swan. High Wycombe,01494 512000, www.wycombeswan.co.uk
  • Thurs 7th March, Warwick Arts Centre, 024 7652 4524, www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
  • Sat 16th – Sun 17th March, Galeri, Caernarfon, 01286 685250, www.galericaernarfon.com
  • Tues 19th March, Barry Memo, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, 01446 738622, http://memorialhalltheatre.co.uk
  • Thurs 21st March, The Riverfront, Newport,01633 656757,www.newport.gov.uk/theriverfront